2019 Honorees

Hall of Fame Inductee


Florent "Flo" Groberg '06

Chief of Staff for Boeing Commercial Airplanes

President’s Award

V. Raymond Ferrara, CFP® ‘70 Portrait

V. Raymond Ferrara, CFP® ‘70

Chair/CEO, ProVise Management Group, LLC

Outstanding Young Alumnus Award

Jonathan Fix '16 Portrait

Jonathan Fix '16

Founder and Chairman, Terps Against Hunger

Spirit of Maryland Award

Anne S.K. Turkos Portrait

Anne S.K. Turkos

University Archivist Emerita

Do Good Award

Linda Powers ’15 Portrait

Linda Powers ’15

2019 DDS candidate, University of Maryland School of Dentistry

Elaine Johnson Coates Award

Elaine Johnson Coates ’59 Portrait

Elaine Johnson Coates ’59


Tyser Gottwals Award

Steve Leonard '78 Portrait

Steve Leonard '78

President and CEO American Bus & Sprinter Vans